Author Topic: My Internet Travel Tales [Unfinished]  (Read 2217 times)

ElliotMajor

• Paragon of Justice
  • All that glisters is not gold
  • Mood: Happy Happy

• View Profile
My Internet Travel Tales [Unfinished]
« on: July 14, 2011, 05:14:43 PM »
I work with the internet every single day, to entertain myself I have begun to visualise some aspects of what I do in a sort of virtual/roleplay state. You may have seen it in a couple of my posts in the sandsea etc. regarding "mod snipers" or "spam-bots". Any way I've decided to write a story about my work life, but from a different perspective.

Give me your honest opinions

My internet travel tales
My name is Michael. I’ve been a link analyst for around 6 months now. In that short time I have been travelling throughout the world of the internet in search of links. My experiences during this time have been both good and bad, I have rejoiced as fellow analysts have accompanied me on my never ending quest, and I have been saddened as I passed by the collapsed fortresses long since destroyed by spam-bots. This story is to share my experiences with everyone, my journal if you will, the only autobiography I will ever write. I am Michael; this is my story so far.

The First Day